Personal · undergrad

Undergrad Graduation

Yesterday was the day! I graduated from with a Bachelor’s Degree in Political Science and Sustainability Studies with a certificate in International Relations. Now that I am completely done with undergrad, it is time to get focused and relax for the next three months as I prepare for my law school journey to begin. So far my plans for the summer consist of Netflix, blogging, working, traveling, and relaxing. I don’t intend on doing anything too strenuous for the next few months because come August I know I’ll be bogged with school work. I’ll try to keep you all posted on what I am doing during the summer to prep for law school and keep you updated on anything interesting. My goal is to make a blog post at least once every two weeks on a variety of topics because it will be nice for me to be able to look back and reflect later on.

Leave a Reply

